Picture
I want to procure a loan but as much as possible I am shying away from those exorbitant fees that lenders give on borrowers because I really don't have money to waste that's why I am borrowing money I am poor as I can be. I live off with unemployment benefits and the only reason that I want to get cheap loans is that my biological daughter is getting married and I have never gave her anything in her entire life and I want to give her this one even if it is not a big amount but it could somehow help her with her wedding expenses.

I know that the money that I will get from those cheap loans is not that big of amount but I am sure somehow that will show her that I really love her as my daughter it's just that her mother and I didn't work out. I want to give her something really memorable on her wedding day. continue







Leave a Reply.